Home Page
  • The Catholic School of Saint Gregory The Great,
  • St James Square,
  • Cheltenham,
  • Gloucestershire,
  • GL50 3QG.
  • Tel:

    01242 513659


Come and meet the staff at our school!


Teaching Staff






Mrs Charlotte Blanch Senior Leadership Team


Deputy Head

Assistant Head Teacher


Inclusion Manager







Miss Olivia Sheldon

Miss Lucy Buckland


Mrs Bev Williams

Mrs Rachel Biddle (maternity leave) 



Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team 



Senior Leadership Team






Mrs Anna Plews

Year 6 (Evesham) & Senior Leadership Team


Mr Ben Hollick


Year 6 (Pershore)


Mrs Sally Hurcombe /
Mrs Judith Winchcombe


Year 5 (Chedworth)


Mrs Donia Spencer


Year 5 (Gretton)







Mrs Emily Chesworth


Year 4 (Ascott)






Miss Kate Mortimer /

Mr Mark Faulkner



Year 4 (Witney)


Miss Jo Fowler


Year 3 (Prestbury)





Mrs Natasha Barnes/

Mrs Sarah Dyer


Year 3 (Twigworth) & Senior Leadership Team


Miss Lucy Buckland /

Mrs Hayley Williams


Year 2 (Teddington) & Senior Leadership Team


Mr Will Banwell


Year 2 (Coberley)


Mrs Suzanne Cassidy


Year 1 (Fairford)





Miss Amy Batsford/

Miss Olivia Sheldon


Year 1 (Stow)


Mrs Rachel Penney /

Mrs R Biddle

Foundation Stage (Painswick) & Senior Leadership Team



Miss Beth Keenan


Foundation Stage (Cricklade)
Teaching Support Staff  


Mr Mark Faulkner


PPA, Computing & French


Mr David Jones /

Miss Lisa Powell



Other Staff


School Business Manager


Mrs Alison Salcombe


Senior Leadership Team
Administration Staff


Mrs Julie Brooke


School Administrator


Mrs Dawn Seymour


Clerical Assistant
Lead EAL Practitioner


Mrs Clare Winter


Inclusion Manager


Mrs Rachel Biddle


Senior Leadership Team
Teaching Partners


Mrs Sarah Samways



Mrs Andre Chamberlain



Mr David Jones



Mrs Susie Watts



Mrs Helena Tulloch



Miss Lisa Powell



Mrs Teresa Wood



Miss Agnieszka Kwiatkowska



Mrs Jennie Lewis



Miss Roz George



Mrs Erica English



Miss Kate King  



Mrs Anna Prestifillippo



Miss Kate Anstis





Mrs Clare Winter



Miss Marie Barton



Mrs Edyta Barska





Lead Pastoral Practitioner


Child & Family Action Assistant  


 Mrs Penelope Oliver


Miss Philippa Roberts


Sites Manager


 Mr Bill Tait




 Mr Mike Edwards